5 Seconds of Summer unveil album track listing!

We nearly exploded with excitement here at MP! Towers when we heard the 5 Seconds of Summer boys had finally announced their long awaited debut album. Now it’s time to pour over the newly released album track listing and imagine what each song will sound like to tide us over until we can get our sweaty little mitts on it. Obsessive? Us? Never.

5 Seconds Of Summer Tracklist:

She Looks So Perfect
Don’t Stop
Good Girls
Kiss Me Kiss Me
Everything I Didn’t Say
Beside You
End Up Here
Long Way Home
Heartbreak Girl
Lost Boy

Deluxe Edition

Social Casualty
Never Be
Voodoo Doll
Green Light

The album is out on June 27th and is available to pre-order now. Not only that but once you’ve pre-ordered you’ll get an instant download of the track ‘Good Girls’! Have you lot ordered your copy yet?


Leave a Reply




Written by Sally O

The latest member of the MP! team, Sally's busy writing pop gossip and working on her bio right now.

[g1_socials_user user="107" icon_size="28" icon_color="text"]

From our Instagram: Rita’s new songs are sounding great! She’s just finished #GetCloser

La Roux are back with a new single and a new album!