MP! Awards: Who is the best solo star of 2016 – Selena, Shawn, Justin, Niall, Zayn or Ariana?

Another year is coming to a close (where does the time go!) and it’s been a great year for pop. All our faves have been slaying like never before and it’s time to reward their amazingness with our very own MP! Awards.


All throughout the lead up to Christmas we are giving you the chance to vote for your favourite stars. If you feel like your fave has gone above and beyond this year, it’s time to rep the fandom.

Here are the categories:

  • Best solo star
  • Best group
  • Single of the Year
  • Album of the Year
  • Inspirational
  • Style

We will be announcing these throughout the next couple of weeks, then the results will be announced 23rd December.

The first category is best solo star. Here are the nominees:

Selena Gomez


Ariana Grande




Niall Horan


 Justin Bieber


Shawn Mendes


To vote, simply click the button below the pop star you want to vote for, or you can just add the hashtag to a tweet. You can vote as many times as you want, but retweets don’t count. We will count all your votes and reveal the winner on 23rd December. Happy voting!

You can also vote for Best Group of 2016 by clicking here.


What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Leave a Reply