,

VOTE: From Katy Perry to Cara Delevingne, who was best dressed at Burning Man 2016?




Burning Man 2016 took place this weekend and all our faves rocked up to Nevada’s Black Rock Desert to party away at the music festival. Um, where was our invite guys?

katy

One trend dominated the festival – braids – and we’ve got MAJOR style envy. From Katy Perry to Cara Delevingne, all the stars looked gorg. But who had the best style? You decide.

Take a look at the contenders below and cast your vote in our poll.

Katy Perry

🔥AlivE🔥

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

👼🏻 luminary fairy 👼🏻

A photo posted by KATY PERRY (@katyperry) on

Cara Delevingne

@caradelevingne mad max braids for the burn baby 😈😈

A photo posted by Laura Polko (@laurapolko) on

So let the burn begin…🔥

A photo posted by Cara Delevingne (@caradelevingne) on

#Epic #BurningMan with #AlienTwin @CaraDelevingne. 🔥✨✨👽👯✨👯👽✨

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Karlie Kloss

👁🖖🏼👁see you @derekblasberg

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Ran into this burner in the desert 😘 @caradelevingne

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Poppy Delevingne

SNAP. CRACKLE. POP. @poppydelevingne

A photo posted by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

ROBOCARA @caradelevingne

A photo posted by Derek Blasberg (@derekblasberg) on

Paris Hilton

She-Ra does #BurningMan 🔥✨👸🏼✨🔥

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Nina Agdal

BURN BABY 🔥🔥🔥 @newyorkvintageinc #styling @frankelfresh

A photo posted by Nina Agdal (@ninaagdal) on

Find Katy, Karlie, Cara, Poppy, Paris and Nina‘s usernames in our Snapchat Directory as well as thousands of other stars.

Who did you vote for? Tweet us @maximumpop.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Written by Nina John-Clement

Profile photo of Nina John-Clement

Style writer, maths geek and positive viber who's madly in love with words. Also an aspiring member of the Swift squad.

Tweet me @TheNinaJC

Leave a Reply